Broker Check

Kemper D. Arnold, J.D.

Principal

216.642.8002

karnold@vanfin.com

Mr. Arnold is a Principal at Vantage Financial Group.  Kemper transitioned from the formal practice of law and joined Vantage Financial Group in 1984.  His focus has been working with individuals and business owners....

Read more

Alex Levy

Financial Advisor

567-408-7629

567-686-1922

alevy@vanfin.com

Mr. Levy joined Vantage Financial Group in 2020 and is an advisor at the Vantage Toledo office. He started his investment career in 2015 when he got licensed and worked for a local regional bank in Northwest Ohio. His practice focuses...
Read more

Dell Judd

Financial Advisor

216-642-8058

216-532-0039

djudd@vanfin.com

Dell Judd joined Vantage Financial Group in 2020 bringing with him over 40 years of sales/management experience in the Insurance and Financial Services Industry. Mr. Judd attended Cleveland State University. Dell achieved his...
Read more

Greg Robinson*

Chief Financial Officer

216.642.7878

216.642.4862

grobinson@vanfin.com

Mr. Robinson is the Chief Financial Officer for Vantage Financial Group and ultimately responsible for all financial related activities of the firm. He has enjoyed an over 30- year career in both public accounting and private industry....

Read more

Haley McCormick

Assistant Account Manager

216-642-8048

216-901-8158

hmccormick@vanfin.com

Haley McCormick joined Vantage Financial Group in March of 2021. She received a BA in Arts Administration and a BFA in Music Theatre from Elon University. Post pursuing a performing arts career, Haley decided to serve customers in a...

Read more

Hanna Anderson

Assistant Account Manager

216-642-8056

216-901-8158

handerson@vanfin.com

Hanna has been with Vantage since 2020. She brings to us 13 years of customer service and sales experience. She graduated Magna Cum Laude with an Associate’s degree in Business Administration. In addition, Hanna holds her Ohio...
Read more

Jennifer Handke

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

216-532-8121

216-642-4862

jhandke@vanfin.com

Jen joined Vantage as an Executive Assistant to the President and the management team as well as the Office Manager. She has over 15 years of experience working in the financial services industry. Most recently, she worked as an...

Read more

Maureen English

Human Resources/Compliance

216-532-8163

216-532-0039

menglish@vanfin.com

Maureen joined Vantage in early 2020 as the firm’s Human Resources Manager and Group Benefits Compliance Specialist. As HR Manager, Maureen directs Vantage’s HR program, manages payroll, and administers the company’s...

Read more

Robert Baitt

Financial Advisor

216-642-8018

216-642-4862

rbaitt@vanfin.com

Mr. Baitt joined Vantage Financial Group in 2019. His practice focuses primarily on helping business owners navigate retirement planning and personal wealth. Bob is a graduate of Ohio University with a Bachelor of Business degree. He...
Read more

Steve Spieldenner

Financial Advisor

567.408.7637

567.200.2380

sspieldenner@vanfin.com

Mr. Spieldenner joined Vantage Financial Group’s Toledo office in 2019. As a veteran of the financial services business, Steve has over 31 years of experience assisting individuals and families. His practice focuses on wealth...

Read more

Traci Swain

Account Executive

216-642-8040

216-901-8158

tswain@vanfin.com

Traci Swain is an experienced Account Executive with over 20 years in the industry. Traci was most recently with Huntington Bank’s Employee Benefits division. Traci works primarily with large group fully insured, self-funded and...

Read more

Wendy Morgan

Medicare & Individual Product Specialist

216-532-8171

216-642-4862

wmorgan@vanfin.com

Mrs. Morgan comes to Vantage with a vast knowledge of Medicare and Medicare related health plans. She is licensed in Ohio and Arizona for Health and Life. Her personable manner and passion for guiding people through the Medicare...

Read more